A guide to the Isle of Coll
Inner Hebrides, Scotland
ACCOMMODATION
ARINAGOUR CAMPING www.collhotel.com
LONBAN COTTAGE www.lonban.co.uk
STRONVAR www.stronvaroncoll.co.uk
SUIL NA MARA www.suil-na-mara.moonfruit.com
THE COLL HOTEL www.collhotel.com
THE WEE HOUSE at Tigh na Mara www.tighnamara.info
TIGH NA CRAIG HOUSE www.tighnacraig.com
TIGH NA MARA www.tighnamara.info
TIGH-AN-LOCHAN www.anacarsaid.co.uk
WHITE HOUSE LODGE www.whitehouselodge.co.uk

ARTISANS
Crawford Stevenson www.hebrideanart.com
Kip Poulson Artist www.kippoulson.com
Mel Cottrell, Artist and Illustrator www.melcottrell.co.uk

BUSINESSES
Coll Digital - IT Services www.colldigital.co.uk
Development Coll Ltd - Community www.developmentcoll.org.uk
Roscoross - Graphic Designers www.roscoross.co.uk

LIGHTHOUSES (visible from Coll)
Ardnamurchan www.nlb.org.uk/LighthouseLibrary/Lighthouse/Ardnamurchan
Barra Head www.nlb.org.uk/LighthouseLibrary/Lighthouse/Barra-Head
Dubh Artach www.nlb.org.uk/LighthouseLibrary/Lighthouse/Dubh-Artach
Hyskeir www.nlb.org.uk/LighthouseLibrary/Lighthouse/Hyskeir
Skerryvore www.nlb.org.uk/LighthouseLibrary/Lighthouse/Skerryvore

NEIGHBOURS (visible from Coll)
Ardnamurchan www.ardnamurchan.com
Isle of Barra www.isleofbarra.com
Isle of Canna www.road-to-the-isles.org.uk/canna.html
Isle of Colonsay www.colonsay.org.uk
Isle of Eigg www.isleofeigg.net
Isle of Eriskay www.isle-of-eriskay.com
Isle of Iona www.isle-of-iona.com
Isle of Jura www.theisleofjura.co.uk
Isle of Muck www.isleofmuck.com
Isle of Mull www.explore-isle-of-mull.co.uk
Isle of Rum www.road-to-the-isles.org.uk/rum.html
Isle of Skye www.skye.co.uk
Isle of Tiree www.isleoftiree.com
South Uist www.southuist.com
Treshnish Islands www.hebrideantrust.org/projects/the-treshnish

OTHER COLL WEBSITES
Coll Genealogy www.collgenealogy.com
Coll Magazine Archive collmagazine.visitcoll.co.uk

TRAVEL
Caledonian MacBrayne ferries www.calmac.co.uk
Coastal Connection (Boat charter) www.coastal-connection.co.uk
Connel Airport (Oban) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk/transport-and-streets/oban-airport-information
Hebridean Air Services www.hebrideanair.co.uk
Island Shuttle (Boat Charter, Tobermory) www.islandshuttle.co.uk
Oban Railway Station www.nationalrail.co.uk/stations/obn/details.html
Oban Tourist Information www.oban.org.uk
Tiree to Glasgow flights - Flybe www.flybe.com/destinations/Tiree.htm

Should you wish a link on this page please email the webmaster your details